Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Karen Guise Senior Program Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Michelle Gonzalez Aquatics Coordinator mgonzalez@bcfymca.org x218
Kathy Hensler Healthy Living Director khensler@bcfymca.org x226
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Ashley Vranick
Youth & Family Director avranick@bcfymca.org x217

Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Sandra Ihlenfeld Executive Director, Butler YMCA sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA
724.452.9122
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org
x232
Chelsy Olsen Development Specialist colsen@bcfymca.org x131
Rachel Pazzaglia
Clinical Director, Reach & RiseĀ® Youth Mentoring rpazzaglia@bcfymca.org x136
Jill Zoria
Director of Marketing Strategy & Development jzoria@bcfymca.org x162