Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Karen Guise Senior Program Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Kathy Fetherlin Membership Coordinator kfetherlin@bcfymca.org x214
Michelle Gonzalez Aquatics Coordinator mgonzalez@bcfymca.org x218
Kathy Hensler Healthy Living Director khensler@bcfymca.org x226
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Rachel McKeown Membership Director rmckeown@bcfymca.org x213
Ashley Vranick
Youth & Family Director avranick@bcfymca.org x217

Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Connie Downs Marketing and Communications Director cdowns@bcfymca.org x121
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Francine Mills Executive Director, Butler YMCA fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA
724.452.9122
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org
x232
Chelsy Olsen Youth Outreach & Special Events Coordinator colsen@bcfymca.org x131
Jill Zoria
Development Director jzoria@bcfymca.org x162