Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Nik Cubbison Program Director ncubbison@bcfymca.org x217
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Michelle Gonzalez Aquatics Coordinator mgonzalez@bcfymca.org x218
Karen Guise Senior Program Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Kathy Hensler Healthy Living Director khensler@bcfymca.org x226
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Rachel McKeown Membership Director rmckeown@bcfymca.org x213
Lisa Swift
Membership Coordinator lswift@bcfymca.org  x214

Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Connie Downs Marketing and Communications Director cdowns@bcfymca.org x121
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Francine Mills Executive Director, Butler YMCA fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA
724.452.9122
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org
x232
Chelsy Olsen Youth Outreach & Special Events Coordinator colsen@bcfymca.org x131