Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Michelle Gonzalez Aquatics Coordinator mgonzalez@bcfymca.org x218
Karen Guise Senior Program Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Kathy Hensler Healthy Living Director khensler@bcfymca.org x226
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Rachel McKeown Membership Director rmckeown@bcfymca.org x213
Brad Pontius Program Director bpontius@bcfymca.org x217
Lisa Swift
Membership Coordinator lswift@bcfymca.org  x214

Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Lisa Connelly Vice President, Development
and Marketing
lconnelly@bcfymca.org x121
Patty Cudoc-Gray Healthy Living
Association Coordinator
pgray@bcfymca.org  x109
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President, Healthy Living
and Community Outreach
sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Chelsy Olsen Big Brothers Big Sisters Director colsen@bcfymca.org x131