Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Michelle Gonzalez Aquatics Coordinator mgonzalez@bcfymca.org x218
Karen Guise Senior Program Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Kathy Hensler Healthy Living Director khensler@bcfymca.org x226
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Rachel McKeown Membership Director rmckeown@bcfymca.org x213
Brad Pontius Program Director bpontius@bcfymca.org x217
Lisa Swift
Membership Coordinator lswift@bcfymca.org  x214

Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Jaime Cypher
Big Brothers Big Sisters Director jcypher@bcfymca.org x126
Chelsy Olsen Youth Outreach & Special Events Coordinator colsen@bcfymca.org x131